I Am Aligned Chakra Pendulum

This fully charged and reiki-infused Chakra Pendulum is an amazing tool for you or the perfect gift for your spiritually-inclined wellness tribe. Keeping the good vibes around the home or office can assist one in receiving guidance, clarity, balance and positivity. 


The colors of this unique Seven Chakra Pendulum connect to each of the chakras, helping to bring balance and harmony to the mind, body and spirit.

  • Red – The First Chakra, symbolizing grounding, safety, and survival
  • Orange – Connected with water and flow, the Sacral Chakra is associated with creativity, gut instinct and emotions
  • Yellow – The Solar Plexus Chakra is related to personal will and power, along with intellect
  • Green – The Heart Chakra represents both love and compassion
  • Blue – Also known as the Throat Chakra, symbolizing self expression, communication, and truth
  • Deep Indigo – The Third Eye Chakra is related to intuition, wisdom, and perception
  • Purple – Also referred to as the Crown Chakra, associated with spirituality and consciousness

I Am Aligned Chakra Pendulum


Los Angeles, CA​​

​General Contact: info@kelseyjpatel.com

Submit a Podcast Guest HERE

Event/Retreat Inquiries, Reiki Trainings, Corporate Sessions


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Spotify
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 by Kelsey J Patel.